Motivation

I wanted to make writing a regular thing for me. But, I’ve found it super difficult. If you’ve noticed I haven’t written anything in a while and it’s because I lost my motivation. I was working, eating, sleeping, working, eating, sleeping. Every day and doing nothing else. I want my motivation to make a comeback and the only way to do that was to pick myself up and start again. I know it easier said than done, trust me I know. But the feeling of having motivation again is a fantastic feeling and it’s a feeling I don’t want to ever go away.

I just recently got accepted into Business degree and I can’t wait to start, but before I start I need to stop being so demotivated and actually get my butt into gear. My way of doing this was to sit down and research what I need to get done, to do the things I want to do. So for this course I sat down and wrote down all the classes I’ll be doing and when I’ll be doing them and then I researched about Thailand because before I go to UNI I’m going to Phuket with my boyfriend for 2 weeks. Yes you can expect a travel blog about what I experienced and all the incredible photos that I’m going to take.

After sitting down and writing out what I need to do, to do these next few things that are going to change my life, I felt, reenergised and more motivated than ever to get into the right head-space.

I don’t really have a point to this blog post it was sort of just a way for me to tell you that, if you’re not motivated, the only person that can change that, is you. Only you can make the change and thats all it should take, your willpower and your strength will help you become the person you want to be.

Love always

Chloe x

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

