Other side of the World

Travelling 16,516 Kilometres to the other side of the world is a crazy but exhilarating feeling. Being  so far away from everything that you’ve ever known is terrifying but, then again, the most amazing thing you’ll ever experienced. If you ever manage to travel to another part of the world you should take that chance.
17580300_1332621443495350_448575356_n

April 2016, I went to Europe with my family for a month and it was an incredible experience. The only thing I wish was different was the amount of time I got to spend in each country, we went to England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, France, Switzerland and Italy.

Travelling is one of my passions and it brings a sparkle to my eye. I come from a very young country (at only 230-ish years old) and we don’t really have all the old incredible structures that European countries do. The architecture in these countries astounded me, I have never seen anything more incredible in my life. The detail in every inch of every building was just… breathtaking.

I know not a lot of people have the chance to travel across the globe to see new things but even if you just go on a road trip with friends to the next state over is absolute bliss.

Find adventure your own way and you’ll have a wonderful life

Love always,

Chloe

One thought on “Other side of the World

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

